Mount Kenya University has a total of 13 branches in Kenya, 2 in Rwanda, 1 in Uganda, 1 in Burundi and 1 in Somalia.

Here are the branches in Kenya:

  • Thika Main Campus
  • Parklands Law Campus
  • Mombasa Campus
  • Nakuru Campus
  • Eldoret Campus
  • Meru Campus
  • Nkubu Campus
  • Kakamega Campus
  • Kisii Campus
  • Malindi Centre
  • Kisumu Centre
  • Kitale Centre
  • Kericho Centre

The branches in Rwanda, Uganda, Burundi and Somalia are:

  • Kigali Campus, Rwanda
  • Kampala Campus, Uganda
  • Bujumbura Campus, Burundi
  • Punt-land Campus, Somalia

Mount Kenya University is a private university that was founded in 1996. It is one of the largest universities in Kenya, with over 100,000 students. The university offers a wide range of courses, including undergraduate, postgraduate, and doctoral programs.